Pracownicy


Tytuł/st. naukowy Imię Nazwisko E-mail Telefon Pokój
dr Ewa Badzińska ewa.badzinska@put.poznan.pl 61 6653390
mgr inż. Marcin Berlik marcin.berlik@put.poznan.pl 369
dr Dominique Besson dominique.besson@put.poznan.pl 61 6653371
dr inż. Karolina Bondarowska karolina.bondarowska@put.poznan.pl 61 6653403
dr hab. inż. Arkadiusz Tomasz Borowiec arkadiusz.borowiec@put.poznan.pl 347
dr Agata Branowska agata.branowska@put.poznan.pl 61 6653415
dr inż. Mariusz Branowski mariusz.branowski@put.poznan.pl 61 6653395
dr Tomasz Brzęczek tomasz.brzeczek@put.poznan.pl 61 6653392
mgr inż. Ewa Bogumiła Budniak ewa.budniak@put.poznan.pl 61 6653438
mgr inż. Agata Budzyńska-Biernat agata.budzynska@put.poznan.pl 61 6653390